Search   for     
Flash: ON  
Please select from the list below:
Jeff Schall President
Ken McAllister Secretary
Paul Soucy Treasurer
Andy Tews Fin. Secretary
Rev. Chester Zuleger Bd. of Lay Ministry & Education
Jim Feller Chairman Bd. Of Lay Ministry & Education
Rick Fink Bd. of Lay Ministry & Education
Richard Laubenstein Bd. of Lay Ministry & Education
Ted Anderson Bd. of Lay Ministry & Education
Dave McCauley Chairman Bd. of Christian Living
Dennis Moldenhauer Bd. of Christian Living
Charles Wagner Bd. of Christian Living
Ken McAllister Chairman of Bd. of Property
Lloyd Lechner Bd. of Property
Ron Wesener Bd. of Property
Ike Keller Bd. of Property
Rick Roll Bd. of Property
Andy Tews WLA Plenary Bd.
George Schroeder WELS Representative
Rev. Dennis Bratz Pastor
Christopher Wichmann WLIM ( Now"IM") Rep:
George Schroeder LMSG Liasion
Paul Soucy & Gerald Winchell Camp Philip Reps:
Copyright ©  2018 St. Peter's Ev. Lutheran Church. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Finalweb.